">
Internship Coordinator Contact Information

Bend Internship Manager
Talena Barker
541-318-0496
talena@bendchamber.org

RHS Career Counselor
Joi Leahy
541.693.5709
joi.leahy@bend.k12.or.us


Bend Internship Coordinator
Chris Haeg
541-323-8827
chrish@bendchamber.org

Marshall HS - Career Counselor
Cindy Jarrett
541-355-3513
cindy.jarrett@bend.k12.or.us


Bend HS Career Counselor
Tami Holt
541-355-3730
tami.holt@bend.k12.or.us

LaPine Internship Coordinator
Steve Parnell
987-654-3210
steve.parnell@bend.k12.or.us


LaPine - School to Careers Program Manager
Bridgit Montgomery
541-355-8504
bridgit.montgomery@bend.k12.or.us

Madras
TBD
5418155005
lholeman10@gmail.com


Prineville Internship Coordinator
Larry Jones
(541)233-6003
interncoord@prinevillechamber.com

Prineville-Crook County Chamber of Commerce - Executive
Kim Daniels
541-447-6304
kim@prinevillechamber.com


Prineville Internship Coordinator
Jason Carr
(541) 233-9692
jason@prinevillechamber.com

Redmond Internship Coordinator
Larry Holeman
541-815-5005
larry@edcoinfo.com


Redmond Internship Coordinator
Larry-Redmond
5418155005
larry@edcoinfo.com

RVHS Career Counselor
Kate Soliz
541.693.5709
kate.soliz@redmondschools.org


Redmond HS - Careeers Counselor
Kris Daivs
(541) 923-4807 x
Kris.Davis@redmondschools.org

test
test
test
dianeholeman3@gmail.com


test
test
test
dianeholeman3@gmail.com

EC Works - Coordinator Manager
Jessica Fitzpatrick
(541) 213-0684
jessica@ecworks.org


Better Together Data Manager
Whitney Swander
541.693.5709
whitney.swander@hdesd.org

Sisters Internship Coordinator
Larry Holeman
541-815-5005
larry@edcoinfo.com


Sisters HS Career Counselor
Rick Kroytz
541-549-4045 ext
kroytz

Sisters HS Career Counselor
Rick Kroytz
541-549-4045 ext
rick.kroytz@sisters.k12.or.us




Youth CareerConnect
NEED HELP?
Youth CareerConnect is an initiative of Better Together, working to advance the collective impact of educators, businesses, governments, and youth development organizations.

Youth CareerConnect | 2804 SW Sixth Street | Redmond OR 97756