">
Internship Coordinator Contact Information

Bend Internship Coordinator
Talena Barker
541-318-0496
talena@bendchamber.org

RHS Career Counselor
Joi Leahy
541.693.5709
larry


Bend Internship Coordinator
Chris Haeg
541-323-8827
chrish@bendchamber.org

LaPine Internship Coordinator
Steve Parnell
987-654-3210
steve.parnell@bend.k12.or.us


LaPine - School to Careers Program Manager
Bridgit Montgomery
541-355-8504
bridgit.montgomery@bend.k12.or.us

Madras
George Of The Jungle
5418155005
lholeman10@gmail.com


Prineville Internship Coordinator
Larry Jones
(541)447-6304
interncoord@prinevillechamber.com

Redmond Internship Coordinator
Larry Holeman
541-815-5005
larry@edcoinfo.com


Redmond Internship Coordinator
Larry-Redmond
5418155005
larry@edcoinfo.com

RVHS Career Counselor
Kate Soliz
541.693.5709
larry


RHS Career Counselor
Kris Davis
541.693.5709
larry

Better Together Data Manager
Whitney Swander
541.693.5709
larry@edcoinfo.com


Sisters Internship Coordinator
Larry Holeman
541-815-5005
larry@edcoinfo.com

Sisters HS Career Counselor
Rick Kroytz
541-549-4045 ext
kroytz




Youth CareerConnect
NEED HELP?
Youth CareerConnect is an initiative of Better Together, working to advance the collective impact of educators, businesses, governments, and youth development organizations.

Youth CareerConnect | 2804 SW Sixth Street | Redmond OR 97756